Board of Directors

President Vice President

Krishan Kumar Saimi

Barney Heller
KAKS & Company Hardt Chemical Inc
38 E. Blaine St. 1456 W. Lamplighter Lane
Lansdale, PA  19446 North Wales, PA  19454
(215) 375-7050
(215) 283-4655
(215) 368-2444 - fax (215) 327-6297 - cell
ksaini@kaksco.com

bheller@hardtchemical.com

Awards Programs
   
Immediate Past President Executive Director
Albert J. Meyer, Jr. Debra R. Smulski
The Harman Group EPD ACI
900 W. Valley Forge Rd. P.O. Box 9149
King of Prussia, PA  19406 Wilmington, DE 19809-0149
(610) 337-3360 (302) 765-3732

(610) 337-3359 - fax

(302) 765-3732 - fax
ameyer@harmangroup.com

mail@epdaci.org

   
Director Director 
Stephen A. Venzie ('14) Matthew J. Marchisello ('15)
Venzie, Philips & Warshawer O'Brien & Gere
2032 Chancellor St. 301 E. Germantown Pike
Philadelphia, PA  19103 East Norriton, PA  19401
(215) 567-3322 (215) 628-9100
(215) 864-9292 - fax (215) 628-9953 - fax

svenzie@venzie.com

Matt.Marchisello@obg.com
 

 

Director Director

Shawn R. Casey ('15)

Michael A. Padula ('16)
CMT Services Group Pennoni Associates Inc.
470 Drew Court 515 Grove St.
King of Prussia, PA  19406 Haddon Heights, NJ  08035
(610) 731-0430
(856) 547-0505
(610) 731-0435 - fax
(856) 547-9174 - fax

s.casey@cmtservicesgroup.com

mpadula@pennoni.com

 

Certification

   
Director  
Kevin Samples ('16)  
Forcine Concrete & Construction    
1875 Church Rd.  
Malvern, PA  19355  

(610) 647-0614

 

(610) 296-9087 - fax

 

ksamples@forcineconcrete.com

 
 

 

 

 

Certification   Certification

Paul D. Spiegel

  Michael A. Padula

Construction & Materials

  Pennoni Associates Inc.
   Consulting/Practical Energy   515 Grove St.
1133 W. Warren Rd.   Haddon Heights, NJ  08035
Wast Chester, PA  19382   (856) 547-0505
(610) 765-1490   (856) 547-9174 - fax
(610) 430-1375 - fax   mpadula@pennoni.com
pspiegel@practicalenergy.net       
     
Student Beam Competition   Student Beam Competition
Lizanne Pepin   Don Spitzer
Hilti North America   Pennoni Associates Inc.
145 Sharon Lane   3602 Horizon Drive
Paoli, PA  19301   King of Prussia, PA  19406
(484) 896-8481 - cell   (610) 277-2402
(918) 461-7578 - fax   (610) 277-7449 - fax
lizanne.pepin@hilti.com   dspitzer@pennoni.com
     

Awards

  Seminars 
Albert J. Meyer, Jr.   Theodore J. Smulski 
The Harman Group   DEDC
900 West Valley Forge Road   315 S. Chapel St.
King of Prussia, PA  19406   Newark, DE  19711-5307
(610) 337-3360   (302) 738-7172
(610) 337-3359 - fax   (302) 738-7175 - fax
ameyer@HarmanGroup.com   tsmulski@dedc-eng.com
     

Calendar of Events

Dinner Meeting

January 26, 2017 - ACI 562 – A Building Code for Repair of Existing Concrete Structures, Dinner Meeting at Maggiano's, King of Prussia, PA. For more information, click here.

March, 2017  Concrete 90 Minute Rule on Discharge Proposed time changes - Dr. Mohamed Mahgoub is scheduled to present Dinner Meeting at Maggiano's, King of Prussia, PA. For more information, click here.

Certification

Tentative Schedule of Certification Course and Exam Dates may be found here.

Seminar

tbd

Board of Directors

February 3, 2017 - Board of Directors Meeting, 8:30 a.m., Doubletree Valley Forge Hotel, King of Prussia, PA.  All interested chapter members are encouraged to attend.  RSVP, call 302-765-3732 or click here.

Fall 2016 Convention

Our Convention in Philadelphia was a success!  We are looking to build on that success to make a stronger chapter.

Spring 2017 Convention

Detroit - March 26-30, 2017.  For more information, click here.

Student Beam Competition

2017 - Student Beam Competition  to be updated

Golf Outing

tbd

Awards Banquet

2017- to be updated.  We are looking for volunteers to help organize  For more information, click here.