Board of Directors

President Vice President

Albert J. Meyer, Jr.

Krishan Kumar Saini
The Harman Group KAKS & Company
900 W. Valley Forge Rd. 38 E. Blaine St.
King of Prussia, PA  19406 Lansdale, PA  19446
(610) 337-3360
(215) 375-7050
(610) 337-3359 - fax (215) 368-2444 - fax
ameyer@harmangroup.com

ksaini@kaksco.com

Awards Programs
   
Immediate Past President Executive Director
Gary M. Horninger Debra R. Smulski
Schnabel Engineering EPD ACI
1380 Wilmington Pike P.O. Box 9149
West Chester, PA  19382 Wilmington, DE 19809-0149
(610) 696-6066 (302) 765-3732

(610) 696-7771 - fax

(302) 765-3732 - fax
ghorninger@schnabel-eng.com

mail@epdaci.org

   
Director Director 
Stephen A. Venzie ('14) Matthew J. Marchisello ('15)
Venzie, Philips & Warshawer O'Brien & Gere
2032 Chancellor St. 301 E. Germantown Pike
Philadelphia, PA  19103 East Norriton, PA  19401
(215) 567-3322 (215) 628-9100
(215) 864-9292 - fax (215) 628-9953 - fax

svenzie@venzie.com

Matt.Marchisello@obg.com
 

 

Director Director

Shawn R. Casey ('15)

Michael A. Padula ('16)
CMT Services Group Pennoni Associates Inc.
470 Drew Court 515 Grove St.
King of Prussia, PA  19406 Haddon Heights, NJ  08035
(610) 731-0430
(856) 547-0505
(610) 731-0435 - fax
(856) 547-9174 - fax

s.casey@cmtservicesgroup.com

mpadula@pennoni.com

 

Certification

   
Director  
Kevin Samples ('16)  
Forcine Concrete & Construction    
1875 Church Rd.  
Malvern, PA  19355  

(610) 647-0614

 

(610) 296-9087 - fax

 

ksamples@forcineconcrete.com

 
 

 

 

 

Certification   Certification

Paul D. Spiegel

  Michael A. Padula

Construction & Materials

  Pennoni Associates Inc.
   Consulting/Practical Energy   515 Grove St.
1133 W. Warren Rd.   Haddon Heights, NJ  08035
Wast Chester, PA  19382   (856) 547-0505
(610) 765-1490   (856) 547-9174 - fax
(610) 430-1375 - fax   mpadula@pennoni.com
pspiegel@practicalenergy.net       
     
Student Beam Competition   Student Beam Competition
Lizanne Pepin   Don Spitzer
Hilti North America   Pennoni Associates Inc.
145 Sharon Lane   3602 Horizon Drive
Paoli, PA  19301   King of Prussia, PA  19406
(484) 896-8481 - cell   (610) 277-2402
(918) 461-7578 - fax   (610) 277-7449 - fax
lizanne.pepin@hilti.com   dspitzer@pennoni.com
     

Awards

  Seminars 
Albert J. Meyer, Jr.   Theodore J. Smulski 
The Harman Group   DEDC
900 West Valley Forge Road   315 S. Chapel St.
King of Prussia, PA  19406   Newark, DE  19711-5307
(610) 337-3360   (302) 738-7172
(610) 337-3359 - fax   (302) 738-7175 - fax
ameyer@HarmanGroup.com   tsmulski@dedc-eng.com
     

Calendar of Events

Dinner Meeting

March 20, 2014 - Non-Destructive Testing, Dinner Meeting at DoubleTree Valley Forge Hotel, King of Prussia, PA. For more information, click here.

Certification

October 11 & 12, 2013 - Course, Concrete Field Testing Technician - Grade I, at Montgomery County Fire Academy.

 

October 19, 2013 - Exam, Concrete Field Testing Technician - Grade I, and Concrete Flatwork Finisher & Technician Written Exam, at Montgomery County Fire Academy.

Seminar

October 10, 2013 - Step-By-Step Method to Design Reinforced Concrete Buildings up to Five Floors, at Hilton Philadelphia Airport.  For more information click here.

Board of Directors

December 5, 2014 - Board of Directors Meeting, 8:30 a.m., Doubletree Valley Forge Hotel, King of Prussia, PA.  All interested chapter members are encouraged to attend.  RSVP, call 302-765-3732 or click here.

Fall 2016 Convention

December 2, 2014 - Chapter Convention Committee Meeting, 6:30 p.m., location to be determined, King of Prussia, PA.  All interested chapter members are encouraged to attend.  RSVP, call 302-765-3732 or click here.

Student Beam Competition

March 29, 2014 - Student Beam Competition was held on March 29, 2014, at Widener University, Chester, Pa.  For more information, click here.

Golf Outing

September 26, 2014 - Joint Golf Outing with ICRI Delaware Valley Chapter was held on September 26, 2014.  For more information, click here.

Awards Banquet

April 24, 2014 - Twentieth Concrete Awards Banquet was tentatively scheduled for April 24, 2014.  For more information, click here.