Board of Directors

President Vice President

Albert J. Meyer, Jr.

Krishan Kumar Saini
The Harman Group
KAKS & Company
900 W. Valley Forge Rd.
38 E. Blaine St.
King of Prussia, PA  19406 Lansdale, PA  19446
(610) 337-3360
(215) 375-7050
(610) 337-3359 - fax (215) 368-2444 - fax
ameyer@harmangroup.com

ksaini@kaksco.com

Awards
Programs

 
Immediate Past President Executive Director
Gary M. Horninger
Debra R. Smulski
Schnabel Engineering EPD ACI
1380 Wilmington Pike P.O. Box 9149
West Chester, PA  19382
Wilmington, DE 19809-0149
(610) 696-6066
(302) 765-3732

(610) 696-7771 - fax

(302) 765-3732 - fax
ghorninger@schnabel-eng.com

mail@epdaci.org

   
Director Director 
Barney Heller ('13) Lizanne Pepin ('13)
Hardt Chemical Inc Hilti North America
1456 W. Lamplighter La. 145 Sharon Lane
North Wales, PA 19454 Paoli, PA  19301
(215) 283-4655 (484) 896-8481
(215) 327-6297 - cell (918) 461-7578

bheller@hardtchemical.com

lizanne.pepin@hilti.com
 

Student Beam Competition 

Past President
 

Carl W. Sparano

Director
Quad Construction Matthew J. Marchisello ('15)
14 Pin Oak Dr. O'Brien & Gere
Phoenixville, PA  19460 301 E. Germantown Pike
(610) 933-0788
East Norriton, PA  19401
(610) xxx-xxxx - fax
(215) 628-9100

sparano48@verizon.net

(215) 628-9953 - fax

 

Matt.Marchisello@obg.com

 

 
Director  
Cheryl Cappelli ('14) Student Beam Competition
Forcine Concrete & Construction   Don Spitzer
1875 Church Rd. Pennoni Associates Inc.
Malvern, PA  19355 3602 Horizon Dr.

(610) 647-0614

King of Prussia, PA  19046

(610) 296-9087 - fax

(610) 277-2402

ccappelli@forcineconcrete.com

(610) 277-7449 - fax
 

dspitzer@pennoni.com

Director  
Stephen A. Venzie ('14) Awards
Venzie, Philips & Warshawer Albert J. Meyer, Jr.
2032 Chancellor St. The Harman Group
Philadelphia, PA  19103 900 W. Valley Forge Rd.
(215) 567-3322 King of Prussia, PA  19406

(215) 864-9292 - fax

(610) 337-3360

svenzie@venzie.com 

(610) 337-3359 - fax

 

ameyer@harmangroup.com

Certification
Certification

Paul D. Spiegel


Michael A. Padula

Construction & Materials


 
   Consulting/Practical Energy    
1133 W. Warren Rd.    
Wast Chester, PA  19382    
(610) 765-1490    
(610) 430-1375 - fax    
pspiegel@practicalenergy.net       
     

Outings

  Seminars 
Vic Scotese   Theodore J. Smulski 
L&M Construction Chemicals    DEDC
330 Meadowview Drive   315 S. Chapel St.
Collegeville, PA  19426   Newark, DE  19711-5307
(610) 322-6859   (302) 738-7172
(610) 454-9814 #683 - fax   (302) 738-7175 - fax
lmvics@aol.com   tsmulski@dedc-eng.com
     

Calendar of Events

Dinner Meeting

March 20, 2014 - Non-Destructive Testing, Dinner Meeting at DoubleTree Valley Forge Hotel, King of Prussia, PA. For more information, click here.

Coatings Conference

May 7 & 8, 2014 - Concrete Coatings Conference, Philadelphia, PA, Hosted by NACE International and CoatingsPro Magazine. For more information, click here.

Certification

October 11 & 12, 2013 - Course, Concrete Field Testing Technician - Grade I, at Montgomery County Fire Academy.

 

October 19, 2013 - Exam, Concrete Field Testing Technician - Grade I, and Concrete Flatwork Finisher & Technician Written Exam, at Montgomery County Fire Academy.

Seminar

October 10, 2013 - Step-By-Step Method to Design Reinforced Concrete Buildings up to Five Floors, at Hilton Philadelphia Airport.  For more information click here.

Board of Directors

April 4, 2014 - Board of Directors Meeting, 8:30 a.m., Doubletree Valley Forge Hotel, King of Prussia, PA.  All interested chapter members are encouraged to attend.  RSVP, call 302-765-3732 or click here.

Student Beam Competition

March 29, 2014 - Student Beam Competition was held on March 29, 2014, at Widener University, Chester, Pa.  For more information, click here.

Golf Outing

May 14, 2013 - Our Golf Outing was held on May 14, 2013.  Contact Vic Scotese for more information, or call (610) 322-6859.

Awards Banquet

April 24, 2014 - Twentieth Concrete Awards Banquet has been tentatively scheduled for April 24, 2014.  For more information, click here.