Chapter Convention Committee

ACI Fall 2016 Convention in Philadelphia
Philadelphia Marriott Downtown
1201 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-625-2900

October 23-27, 2016

Co-Chairs  
Gary M. Horninger   Theodore J. Smulski
Schnabel Engineering   DEDC
1380 Wilmington Pike   315 South Chapel Street
West Chester, PA 19382   Newark, DE 19711
610-696-6066   302-738-7172
610-696-7771 - fax   302-738-7175 - fax
ghorninger@schnabel-eng.com   tsmulski@dedc-eng.com
Treasurer Secretary  
Albert J. Meyer, Jr.   Debra R. Smulski
The Harman Group   EPDACI

900 West Valley Forge Road

  P.O. Box 9149
King of Prussia, PA 19406   Wilmington, DE 19809
610-337-3360   302-765-3732
610-337-3359 - fax   302-765-3732 - fax
ameyer@harmangroup.com   DebSmulski@aol.com
Social/Networking Events  
Barney Heller   Carl Sparano
Hardt Chemical Inc   Quad Construction Company
1456 West Lamplighter Lane   732 Eayrestown Road
North Wales, PA 19454   Lumberton, NJ 08048
215-283-4655   609-702-8000
215-327-6297 - cell   609-923-7748 - cell
bheller@hardtchemical.com   csparano@quadconstruction.net 
Construction and Sustainability Day
Lizanne Pepin                   Kevin Samples
Hilti North America   Forcine Concrete & Construction
145 Sharon Lane   1875 Church Road
Paoli, PA 19301   Malvern, PA 19355
484-896-8481 - cell   610-647-0614
918-461-7578 - fax   610-296-9087 - fax
lizanne.pepin@hilti.com   ksamples@forcineconcrete.com

Become a EPDACI Member