Board of Directors

President

Steve Cole
S.T. Hudson
e-mail: steve.a.cole@verizon.net

Vice President
Mike Padula
Pennoni Associates IncLaboratory
e-mail: mpadula@pennoni.com

Immediate Past President
Barney Heller
Hardt Chemical Inc
e-mail: bheller@hardtchemical.com

Director
Shawn Casey
CMT Services Group
e-mail: s.casey@cmtservicesgroup.com

Director
Quinton Davis
Maser Consulting
e-mail: qdavis@maserconsulting.com

Director
William Fellmeth
Wilmer R. Schultz, Inc.
e-mail: wfellmeth@schultzorg.com

Director
Mohamed Idrissi Hassani
e-mail: mi94@njit.edu

Director
Steve Penzone
Schnabel Engineering
e-mail: spenzone@schnabel-eng.com

Director
Daniel R Post
R&D Packaging, Inc.
e-mail: dan.post@rndpackaging.com