Board of Directors

President
Mike Padula
Pennoni
e-mail: mpadula@pennoni.com

Vice President
Quinton Davis
Maser Consulting
e-mail: qdavis@maserconsulting.com

Immediate Past President

Stephen Cole
S.T. Hudson
e-mail: scole@sthe.com

Director
William Fellmeth
Wilmer R. Schultz, Inc.
e-mail: wfellmeth@schultzorg.com

Director
Mohamed Idrissi Hassani
e-mail: mi94@njit.edu

Director
Steve Penzone
Schnabel Engineering
e-mail: spenzone@schnabel-eng.com

Director
Daniel R Post
R&D Packaging, Inc.
e-mail: dan.post@rndpackaging.com

Director
Travis Shoemaker
Schnabel Engineering
e-mail: tshoemaker@schnabel-eng.com